new-driver: minor whitespace nit
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 21 May 2017 16:20:38 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 21 May 2017 16:28:31 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commitc1edc7e311eadf730946e65695cca0daa09f9d04
tree579b516cdf8d6bdc4dda39a9575f743b857382d5
parent84b1306cecf8c2b1874cbdd4246a1995e3217643
new-driver: minor whitespace nit
source/new-driver