sigrok-cross-mingw: Add/install sigrok-dumps.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:22:40 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
The files in there are shipped with the sigrok-cli and PulseView
installer as example files so people can test out various features.

cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw

index c52ef22272b6e828d2b623efb8994c27ab048715..fc79e1a46fd5316987818b346955bd362ecfbc05 100755 (executable)
@@ -149,6 +149,12 @@ make $PARALLEL V=1
 make install
 cd ..
 
+# sigrok-dumps
+git clone git://sigrok.org/sigrok-dumps
+cd sigrok-dumps
+make install DESTDIR=$PREFIX/share/sigrok-dumps
+cd ..
+
 # sigrok-cli
 git clone git://sigrok.org/sigrok-cli
 cd sigrok-cli