sigrok-cross-mingw: Add/install sigrok-dumps.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:22:40 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit9de2e03de8ab22e44cdc39ab8a9bbe438bf631aa
tree5a420f153d8de3a13f621be2721c0a42a1876766
parent4cda4e8072e0bc5ef03f1778c54f4b4f591cef00
sigrok-cross-mingw: Add/install sigrok-dumps.

The files in there are shipped with the sigrok-cli and PulseView
installer as example files so people can test out various features.
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw