sigrok-native-macosx: Autodetect cask-only library locations and cpu count.
authorPiotr Esden-Tempski <piotr@esden.net>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:18:08 +0000 (09:18 -0800)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:35:43 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
cross-compile/macosx/sigrok-native-macosx

index 779d1d15a68d67935431d82a4c7e7899d6fee7a7..52adac278e3736e10110a2f4bb4f5d25fc9e01db 100755 (executable)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ PYPATH=$PREFIX/lib/python2.7/site-packages
 # V="V=1 VERBOSE=1"
 
 # Edit this to enable/disable/modify parallel compiles.
-PARALLEL="-j 2"
+PARALLEL="-j "`sysctl -n hw.ncpu`
 
 # Uncomment the following lines to build with clang and run scan-build.
 # export CC=llvm-gcc
@@ -41,18 +41,18 @@ PARALLEL="-j 2"
 # SB="scan-build -k -v"
 
 # Uncomment the following lines to build with gcc/g++.
-export CC=gcc-4.9
-export CXX=g++-4.9
+export CC=gcc
+export CXX=g++
 
 # Path to Qt binaries (needed for cmake to find the Qt libs).
 # export PATH="/usr/local/opt/qt/bin:$PATH" # Qt4
-export PATH="/usr/local/opt/qt52/bin:$PATH" # Qt5
+export PATH=`brew list qt5 | grep bin | head -n 1 | xargs dirname`":$PATH" # Qt5
 
 # Path to Python 2/3 pkg-config files.
 # In Homebrew, pkg-config files of "keg-only" formulas (Python is one of them)
 # aren't installed into /usr/local/lib/pkgconfig (we manually reference them).
-PY2="/usr/local/opt/python/Frameworks/Python.framework/Versions/2.7/lib/pkgconfig"
-PY3="/usr/local/opt/python3/Frameworks/Python.framework/Versions/3.4/lib/pkgconfig"
+PY2=`brew list python | grep pkgconfig | head -n 1 | xargs dirname`
+PY3=`brew list python3 | grep pkgconfig | head -n 1 | xargs dirname`
 
 # You usually don't need to change anything below this line.