sigrok-native-macosx: Autodetect cask-only library locations and cpu count.
authorPiotr Esden-Tempski <piotr@esden.net>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:18:08 +0000 (09:18 -0800)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:35:43 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
commit6a8ce4e0ef972f4c2e36e4abfa6dcf4d5f1322af
tree86655b55a168ff148f3d28fd2776a4b7b6bf373f
parent1e3d3d6a417de64e3360bd8bfd874dd811ea250d
sigrok-native-macosx: Autodetect cask-only library locations and cpu count.
cross-compile/macosx/sigrok-native-macosx