sigrok-cross-android: Bump Qt to 5.5.1.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:47:59 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:51:01 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
This may or may not fix bug #701.

Should fix the "W/Qt A11Y (16364): Could not activate platform accessibility."
message at least (QTBUG-46355).

https://bugreports.qt.io/browse/QTBUG-46355

cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android

index 6ae44da63f814f63d57fb05184b84a753b8ee2c2..1216bbc401445f2fbe1e5bb3897923b3d401caa9 100755 (executable)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ VER_LIBFTDI1=1.2
 VER_LIBUSB=1.0.19
 VER_PYTHON=3.3.3
 VER_BOOST=1.58.0
-VER_QT=5.4.1
+VER_QT=5.5.1
 VER_SIGROK_FIRMWARE_FX2LAFW=0.1.2
 VER_NDK=10e
 VER_SDK=24.3.3