sigrok-cross-android: Bump Qt to 5.5.1.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:47:59 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:51:01 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commit5e5ff66a4a0cec822781fcc1fb0bf518d7b21e44
treea4c4ecc1e551bfbca8ed6f8c5b83694897ecdb6d
parent4acee7ed4c5554ac981730433d6253269a16b7b6
sigrok-cross-android: Bump Qt to 5.5.1.

This may or may not fix bug #701.

Should fix the "W/Qt A11Y (16364): Could not activate platform accessibility."
message at least (QTBUG-46355).

https://bugreports.qt.io/browse/QTBUG-46355
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android