new-driver: Use /usr/bin/env.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 06:40:53 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
Increase portability by using "#!/usr/bin/env python3".

Thanks to Mike Meyer <mwm@mired.org> for the patch!

source/new-driver

index 937a6741292fe6d33793e7817489c6f02dc7d31d..7f14201cc502623da2afb573c12b496ba2a7436e 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/python3
+#!/usr/bin/env python3
 ##
 ## This file is part of the sigrok-util project.
 ##