new-driver: Use /usr/bin/env.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 06:40:53 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit5a7a5f5c6be0f0cbed43128973a02febe74e2032
tree6e7994e5eb5af0f0da8882ac8b89b95244ef6881
parent5b447f4c7a92f94e579d1f7b32acafcc04ebd56c
new-driver: Use /usr/bin/env.

Increase portability by using "#!/usr/bin/env python3".

Thanks to Mike Meyer <mwm@mired.org> for the patch!
source/new-driver