new-driver: Update for recent changes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 16:11:54 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 16:52:05 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commitf03716cf91a1d292abd0a5aba7027f74af99ee80
treee4372226b6aae192824f1f0654bc732db3b55c14
parent24bcc7547dff8e3d02f517432249253d79368e70
new-driver: Update for recent changes.
source/drv-api.c