new-driver: Update for recent changes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 16:11:54 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 16:52:05 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
source/drv-api.c

index e356ed13192cd98e0fa969718a527a3db5fa02b2..20ac9c733b52309eeeb069dc373dbbf451b178e6 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ static GSList *scan(struct sr_dev_driver *di, GSList *options)
        (void)options;
 
        devices = NULL;
-       drvc = di->priv;
+       drvc = di->context;
        drvc->instances = NULL;
 
        /* TODO: scan for devices, either based on a SR_CONF_CONN option
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ static GSList *scan(struct sr_dev_driver *di, GSList *options)
 
 static GSList *dev_list(const struct sr_dev_driver *di)
 {
-       return ((struct drv_context *)(di->priv))->instances;
+       return ((struct drv_context *)(di->context))->instances;
 }
 
 static int dev_clear(const struct sr_dev_driver *di)
@@ -186,5 +186,5 @@ SR_PRIV struct sr_dev_driver ${lib}_driver_info = {
        .dev_close = dev_close,
        .dev_acquisition_start = dev_acquisition_start,
        .dev_acquisition_stop = dev_acquisition_stop,
-       .priv = NULL,
+       .context = NULL,
 };