sigrok-native-macosx: Drop Qt4 references/comments.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:01:59 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:35:49 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
commit6afe728b63beb176c013969aa902482436efebed
tree44bc76d5157688347263927ba0f572f99813520f
parent6a8ce4e0ef972f4c2e36e4abfa6dcf4d5f1322af
sigrok-native-macosx: Drop Qt4 references/comments.

We only need to support Qt5; Qt4 support will be phased out eventually.
cross-compile/macosx/sigrok-native-macosx