sigrok-native-macosx: Drop Qt4 references/comments.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:01:59 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:35:49 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
We only need to support Qt5; Qt4 support will be phased out eventually.

cross-compile/macosx/sigrok-native-macosx

index 52adac278e3736e10110a2f4bb4f5d25fc9e01db..357c0798526dbbc15216a2b34c4ab92b58ee0876 100755 (executable)
@@ -44,9 +44,8 @@ PARALLEL="-j "`sysctl -n hw.ncpu`
 export CC=gcc
 export CXX=g++
 
-# Path to Qt binaries (needed for cmake to find the Qt libs).
-# export PATH="/usr/local/opt/qt/bin:$PATH" # Qt4
-export PATH=`brew list qt5 | grep bin | head -n 1 | xargs dirname`":$PATH" # Qt5
+# Path to Qt5 binaries (needed for cmake to find the Qt5 libs).
+export PATH=`brew list qt5 | grep bin | head -n 1 | xargs dirname`":$PATH"
 
 # Path to Python 2/3 pkg-config files.
 # In Homebrew, pkg-config files of "keg-only" formulas (Python is one of them)