sigrok-cross-mingw: Lower Python version to 3.4 (Win XP support).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 08:20:42 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:30:19 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit1e3d3d6a417de64e3360bd8bfd874dd811ea250d
tree8d1e627bfb94b1dbe6dd7b62b05533392968e628
parentada172f42ff218e7cc298c755358b5ab55114212
sigrok-cross-mingw: Lower Python version to 3.4 (Win XP support).

The last Python version to officially support Windows XP was 3.4.x.

We'll keep the Windows installers at that version for the time being,
until Windows XP support is no longer feasible (e.g. because important
sigrok requirements such as Qt, glib, or libusb drop XP suppport).
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw