sigrok-cross-android: Temporary workaround to fix the PulseView build.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:50:15 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:51:06 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commit022952e3817dfe2e7f742176de1d735d4ff44ef9
tree077ac6be98d8687b692cc238dfaad7f8566ea902
parent5e5ff66a4a0cec822781fcc1fb0bf518d7b21e44
sigrok-cross-android: Temporary workaround to fix the PulseView build.
cross-compile/android/pv_cmake_pkgconfig_fix.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android