sigrok-cross-android: Temporary workaround to fix the PulseView build.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:50:15 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:51:06 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
cross-compile/android/pv_cmake_pkgconfig_fix.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android

diff --git a/cross-compile/android/pv_cmake_pkgconfig_fix.patch b/cross-compile/android/pv_cmake_pkgconfig_fix.patch
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dabd629
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+diff --git a/CMakeLists.txt b/CMakeLists.txt
+index e21ace6..cdec391 100644
+--- a/CMakeLists.txt
++++ b/CMakeLists.txt
+@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
+ cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 2.8.6)
++include(FindPkgConfig)
+ include(GNUInstallDirs)
+ project(pulseview)
index 1216bbc401445f2fbe1e5bb3897923b3d401caa9..349ab1a77f7ca68f857d40201abb33d07d0a669c 100755 (executable)
@@ -496,6 +496,7 @@ find $PREFIX -iname "*.so" -exec ${TOOLCHAIN_TRIPLET}-strip -S {} \;
 # PulseView
 $GIT_CLONE git://sigrok.org/pulseview
 cd pulseview
+patch -p1 < ../../pv_cmake_pkgconfig_fix.patch
 cmake $CM -DENABLE_TESTS=y .
 make $PARALLEL $V
 ${TOOLCHAIN_TRIPLET}-strip -S libs/$TARGET_ARCH/libpulseview.so