pdtest: say that '-f' creates initial output for new tests
authorWolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 19:16:11 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 6 May 2017 19:54:16 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Wolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com>
decoder/pdtest

index 1c24e6c21af9d65080bb6495843dac67e1e5542d..da548e3c73ecd2bf4857bf7d6836b0dad5781bcc 100755 (executable)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ def usage(msg=None):
   -l  List test(s)
   -s  Show test(s)
   -r  Run test(s)
-  -f  Fix failed test(s)
+  -f  Fix failed test(s) / create initial output for new test(s)
   -c  Report decoder code coverage
   -R <directory>  Save test reports to <directory>
   <test>  Protocol decoder name ("i2c") and optionally test name ("i2c/rtc")""")