pdtest: say that '-f' creates initial output for new tests
authorWolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 19:16:11 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 6 May 2017 19:54:16 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commit810494f47bc946119c10b3d1cd0c9b4834cb9b07
tree24385f74bdd8bb57d61063629b7fd06eccf3e111
parent7b5cb809723554b1e42603b50e44d1af5c9dc213
pdtest: say that '-f' creates initial output for new tests

Signed-off-by: Wolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com>
decoder/pdtest