configure summary: Show linker flags.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:13:38 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:26:22 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
configure.ac

index fb13c673a6a1a4f066f47deaa3f51620d1cecb9b..5e83ff9be94a50b1517cd70628be4529a4e9eceb 100644 (file)
@@ -124,6 +124,7 @@ Compile configuration:
  - C compiler flags................ $CFLAGS
  - Additional C compiler flags..... $ST_EXTRA_CFLAGS
  - C compiler warnings............. $ST_WFLAGS
+ - Linker flags.................... $LDFLAGS
 
 Detected libraries (required):
  - glib-2.0 >= 2.24.0.............. $st_glib_version