configure summary: Show linker flags.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:13:38 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:26:22 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit2dbe278cc47bdcded42b7a212a54d1591240daea
tree1e04535566aaa9cb659e885600b0c137509428e6
parent31ddb2fea0f6c1e0241ae92222cc20c801bda2f5
configure summary: Show linker flags.
configure.ac