arm_tpiu: Fix confusing file and test-case naming.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 23:45:21 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 23:51:44 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commitdbe11510e398f750f0fe65ae87dcd6035f670125
tree2620651960ed30e11a9924a5f4e3bfb15d2c415c
parent6688fad431faf47bcfd310af65a8c753204ad883
arm_tpiu: Fix confusing file and test-case naming.
decoder/test/arm_tpiu/stm32f105/etmv3.output [deleted file]
decoder/test/arm_tpiu/stm32f105/etmv3.python [deleted file]
decoder/test/arm_tpiu/stm32f105/tpiu.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/arm_tpiu/stm32f105/tpiu.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/arm_tpiu/test.conf