runtc, pdtest: Fixup minor style nits
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 20:05:03 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 10:08:10 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit6688fad431faf47bcfd310af65a8c753204ad883
treed3ec3e0168056084d10ca76d68b83fda455890aa
parent1a5417590cebb5f168079993778b608a131088a3
runtc, pdtest: Fixup minor style nits

Address several minor style nits: Remove trailing empty lines in source
files. Declare 'static' auto variables before non-static variables.
Re-use the result of a division instead of running the calculation again.
decoder/pdtest
decoder/runtc.c