Build: Modernize Autotools configuration
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:06:27 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:55:29 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commit8189d8127e5ea2227a7e0ab9c0aa94675ca3d03d
tree7c07a1b24cefe9c67601410974e92e7b75a72720
parentf329975d5d93325653a3d9b3d329109e3eae5707
Build: Modernize Autotools configuration
Makefile.am
autogen.sh
configure.ac