Build: Add copy of sigrok.m4 from libsigrok
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:04:03 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:54:03 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commitf329975d5d93325653a3d9b3d329109e3eae5707
treea9dda4cd1cc2948312c31484e3d7536ae79693bc
parente9ee3df644e8f36e3a06db2e5dacdd2604416e87
Build: Add copy of sigrok.m4 from libsigrok
m4/sigrok.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]