Add an eeprom93cxx test-case.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 3 May 2017 20:27:51 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 5 May 2017 18:09:01 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commit7b5cb809723554b1e42603b50e44d1af5c9dc213
treeb23691f4a0cdfff750b4598b1f1e7c55198223d9
parenta9781845af4a2c5fb4940474b9f0d04b16380323
Add an eeprom93cxx test-case.
decoder/test/eeprom93cxx/st_m93c66.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/eeprom93cxx/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]