sr: out: Use uint8_t (not char) for buffers.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 18:00:13 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:33:43 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
sigrok-cli.c

index ab131965d93ab0f7c50204d7f0a121838645bfd1..204d5c2cad7897a09cbbc9ebabdd1e6bf6a99e29 100644 (file)
@@ -302,7 +302,7 @@ static void datafeed_in(struct sr_dev *dev, struct sr_datafeed_packet *packet)
        struct sr_datafeed_logic *logic;
        int num_enabled_probes, sample_size, ret, i;
        uint64_t output_len, filter_out_len;
-       char *output_buf, *filter_out;
+       uint8_t *output_buf, *filter_out;
 
        /* If the first packet to come in isn't a header, don't even try. */
        if (packet->type != SR_DF_HEADER && o == NULL)