sr: out: Use uint8_t (not char) for buffers.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 18:00:13 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:33:43 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit8de01efefca39831c0672f600ba0e3c33cdf4e1a
tree9799f196396bfbe7dd7bd502cb388c9400c84200
parent4359a4da174e7aa3d2f24c4fcdb3816a3ba8e1a9
sr: out: Use uint8_t (not char) for buffers.
sigrok-cli.c