cli: Output which file format was autodetected.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 28 May 2012 22:23:33 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 29 May 2012 18:25:08 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
sigrok-cli.c

index 52e894ab5be108223be7a36e89011ce8f6b15298..56882ff77e12f0740f8a63854a0c6a93bc27cc01 100644 (file)
@@ -830,6 +830,9 @@ static struct sr_input_format *determine_input_file_format(
                g_critical("Error: no matching input module found.");
                return NULL;
        }
+
+       g_debug("cli: Autodetected '%s' input format for file '%s'.",
+               inputs[i]->id, filename);
                
        return inputs[i];
 }