cli: Output which file format was autodetected.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 28 May 2012 22:23:33 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 29 May 2012 18:25:08 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commit78912cc19a4b64e6a477dff5cd917614f7b9f7c3
tree61002753c648c0596586b22b59f66f4df4aecbde
parent7fb87027aa4281cc5b61b58d655f3703c7dbc37f
cli: Output which file format was autodetected.
sigrok-cli.c