manpage: Document the --frames option.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 4 May 2014 23:54:48 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 4 May 2014 23:55:02 +0000 (01:55 +0200)
commit66d5560b7b93c877b9edd2dc4ffe71072a05e5db
tree354535238a4e457dd3adeb60b8b32dd7b7864579
parentbf83693242056ba7bf8036fc7c4a8a0868359d40
manpage: Document the --frames option.
doc/sigrok-cli.1