sr: rename hwplugin functions to sr_thing_action format
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:23:16 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 18:56:24 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
parsers.c
sigrok-cli.c

index d6642b351e47372e705bfa883f84d45a6079a3c3..f3321ba099a3f7b481a2020dce99bbecce7b1db2 100644 (file)
--- a/parsers.c
+++ b/parsers.c
@@ -164,12 +164,12 @@ struct sr_device *parse_devicestring(const char *devicestring)
                 * no need to let them all scan
                 */
                device = NULL;
-               plugins = sr_list_hwplugins();
+               plugins = sr_hwplugins_list();
                for (p = plugins; p; p = p->next) {
                        plugin = p->data;
                        if (strcmp(plugin->name, devicestring))
                                continue;
-                       num_devices = sr_init_hwplugin(plugin);
+                       num_devices = sr_hwplugin_init(plugin);
                        if (num_devices == 1) {
                                devices = sr_dev_list();
                                device = devices->data;
index 0cf0d018f175d09bbd5392cfe24e238af42a55e1..06aa053b83793495afebfcb0b9f3f9ad8ac9dad4 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ static void show_version(void)
 
        printf("sigrok-cli %s\n\n", VERSION);
        printf("Supported hardware drivers:\n");
-       plugins = sr_list_hwplugins();
+       plugins = sr_hwplugins_list();
        for (p = plugins; p; p = p->next) {
                plugin = p->data;
                printf("  %-20s %s\n", plugin->name, plugin->longname);