sr: rename hwplugin functions to sr_thing_action format
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:23:16 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 18:56:24 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit548b7ddc8144ca0430f852c89ae4f2e61ab487d7
tree4b89de52a7a2d346f58f15a41b7d2fdec1adbacf
parent96e7e071c6ebe939166c1fc7c11e9f5528ef4288
sr: rename hwplugin functions to sr_thing_action format
parsers.c
sigrok-cli.c