sr: s/sr_dev_probe_name/sr_dev_probe_name_set/.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 18:17:36 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 22:49:24 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
sigrok-cli.c

index b88250f1dae1df7e6bf5ba4b0c382ab532c9d1ad..4bd2de41b7095f1800781cb57abae7a57dcf7dda 100644 (file)
@@ -563,7 +563,7 @@ static int select_probes(struct sr_dev *dev)
 
        for (i = 0; i < max_probes; i++) {
                if (probelist[i]) {
-                       sr_dev_probe_name(dev, i + 1, probelist[i]);
+                       sr_dev_probe_name_set(dev, i + 1, probelist[i]);
                        g_free(probelist[i]);
                } else {
                        probe = sr_dev_probe_find(dev, i + 1);