sr: s/sr_dev_probe_name/sr_dev_probe_name_set/.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 18:17:36 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 22:49:24 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commit2df65e9fe9872dde357a40a388d0fee9b25edce8
tree78e3bbdd8a8c791bbcd99d53148490a3b6746674
parenta210c4ccc2a730c8e02e3f330fbff36b7f81e2da
sr: s/sr_dev_probe_name/sr_dev_probe_name_set/.
sigrok-cli.c