sr: Name all callback data 'cb_data'.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:32:34 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 01:25:42 +0000 (02:25 +0100)
commit68cdf174d18df9b5a69eea60469caf32d265a906
treed8f64fb6d144cd76073b333309d55fa070cc34bc
parenta214a2eb2f86976d44b0e0689efad26cecf529f6
sr: Name all callback data 'cb_data'.
anykey.c
sigrok-cli.c