sr/cli/gtk/qt: s/hw/driver/ in some places.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 18:56:15 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 22:49:25 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commita214a2eb2f86976d44b0e0689efad26cecf529f6
treeacf89737bd22d0222e3f708f36ca31c8b36f11f1
parent2df65e9fe9872dde357a40a388d0fee9b25edce8
sr/cli/gtk/qt: s/hw/driver/ in some places.
parsers.c
sigrok-cli.c