Installer: Whitespace consistency fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 15:43:32 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 15:56:20 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commit443ccd3c3adf2db300afa0a8e23b1c6a89aa0727
tree675291110f9473b8efdd046469e57bcd0f33338d
parentd8f647c4c1181fbab1e8bb35834b1b3b20af482a
Installer: Whitespace consistency fixes.
contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi.in