Installer: Add "sigrok-cli" to uninstaller/Zadig links.
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 15:16:30 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 15:56:02 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commitd8f647c4c1181fbab1e8bb35834b1b3b20af482a
tree159a6e7aac407c3b8a1b8fae509a1c4c6fbb086e
parenta663411b8f15f3933caa0629414cf5b994f299c4
Installer: Add "sigrok-cli" to uninstaller/Zadig links.

Windows 10 merges all links of the same vendor ("sigrok" here) into one
section in the Start menu. If PulseView and sigrok-cli are installed,
there will be two "Uninstall" links and the user will not know which one
uninstalls which program.
contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi.in