Installer: Whitespace consistency fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 15:43:32 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 15:56:20 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi.in

index b2c3692a0298022490042928750151b6f7b79a71..196a10740a599eed437c71484d23f801ca673118 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,6 @@ RequestExecutionLevel admin
 # --- Default section ---------------------------------------------------------
 
 Section "@PACKAGE_NAME@ (required)" Section1
-
        # This section is gray (can't be disabled) in the component list.
        SectionIn RO
 
@@ -195,7 +194,6 @@ Section "@PACKAGE_NAME@ (required)" Section1
        WriteRegDWORD HKLM "${REGSTR}" "NoRepair" 1
 
        # TODO: Add sigrok-cli directory to the PATH env. variable.
-
 SectionEnd
 
 Section /o "Example data" Section2
@@ -228,7 +226,6 @@ SectionEnd
 # --- Uninstaller section -----------------------------------------------------
 
 Section "Uninstall"
-
        # Always delete the uninstaller first (yes, this really works).
        Delete "$INSTDIR\Uninstall.exe"
 
@@ -268,7 +265,6 @@ Section "Uninstall"
 
        # Delete the registry key(s).
        DeleteRegKey HKLM "${REGSTR}"
-
 SectionEnd