Remove datafeed callbacks to prevent memory leak.
authorMarc Schink <sigrok-dev@marcschink.de>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commit1e484911c49863a26e6c85f071bced106db8cb5e
treee74753a04411a47a87e2b919da843171df8b9c37
parent9eee58d8e29267d017a04bd97be64284eb487c1f
Remove datafeed callbacks to prevent memory leak.
sigrok-cli.c