Remove datafeed callbacks to prevent memory leak.
authorMarc Schink <sigrok-dev@marcschink.de>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
sigrok-cli.c

index 48a409d3048a149a1c535731d675651bac7bbe78..0daf79ee33c9dc88e209c8266b9406ba04fedd0f 100644 (file)
@@ -1741,6 +1741,7 @@ static void run_session(void)
        if (opt_continuous)
                clear_anykey();
 
+       sr_session_datafeed_callback_remove_all();
        sr_session_destroy();
        g_slist_free(devices);