Avoid trying to save to a file if there's nothing to save
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:28:22 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit9eee58d8e29267d017a04bd97be64284eb487c1f
tree07e0545ae800a2164156a11ab8bcf5610d92c82d
parent363098be4b450f19d834ecb2d5a007acf538de3a
Avoid trying to save to a file if there's nothing to save

This works around the division by zero when trying to save analog
data.
sigrok-cli.c