Minor whitespace fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 31 May 2020 17:30:49 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 21:31:03 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
Avoid three consecutive newlines (two are OK and intentionally used in
some places for visual spacing).

pv/data/signalbase.cpp
pv/widgets/wellarray.cpp

index 70580aef919e2aa6263233050216a7aa6ba98d49..e1091f110d398fd02095114a57862f060f120a8d 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,6 @@ const QString SignalGroup::name() const
 }
 
 
-
 SignalBase::SignalBase(shared_ptr<sigrok::Channel> channel, ChannelType channel_type) :
        channel_(channel),
        channel_type_(channel_type),
index 04a7ccec9723c999cea7b23bae94db1a25c03eee..655ad87ef5639d8f9d11b14686b73eacbe0587f7 100644 (file)
@@ -252,7 +252,6 @@ QBrush WellArray::cellBrush(int row, int col)
 }
 
 
-
 /*!\reimp
 */