dcf77: Fix incorrect startsample for "month" field.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 13:58:23 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 14:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
decoders/dcf77/pd.py

index c6cf6e5de94b9004ae79b750d5e8dfc3381095f7..21da4f63ccef4569ff8e6465152e292a6b97b44e 100644 (file)
@@ -227,7 +227,7 @@ class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
             if c == 49:
                 m = bcd2int(self.tmp)
                 mn = calendar.month_name[m] # month_name[1] == January
-                self.putx([14, ['Month: %d (%s)' % (m, mn),
+                self.putb([14, ['Month: %d (%s)' % (m, mn),
                                 'Mon: %d (%s)' % (m, mn)]])
         elif c in range(50, 57 + 1):
             # Year (0-99): DCF77 bits 50-57 (BCD format).