dcf77: Fix incorrect startsample for "month" field.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 13:58:23 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 14:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commitbb5ebde6dce29b53a814efe3a1b1c350196674d9
treee8dc660248d1b7292e30189fc18905c2ed872cfc
parent011ed1a3b28553b9932b5acbc74c6f19ab4c1eed
dcf77: Fix incorrect startsample for "month" field.
decoders/dcf77/pd.py