Makefile.am: Fix typo in 'ChangeLog' target.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 22:11:22 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 23:50:03 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 5daf9d2a46726b7430e94afb015c77f0a94ca3db..b8d93601005fcebb003bc4237e9f069168338fcd 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ MAINTAINERCLEANFILES = ChangeLog
 
 .PHONY: ChangeLog
 ChangeLog:
-       git --git-dir $(top_srcdir)/../.git log > ChangeLog || touch ChangeLog
+       git --git-dir $(top_srcdir)/.git log > ChangeLog || touch ChangeLog
 
 dist-hook: ChangeLog