Makefile.am: Fix typo in 'ChangeLog' target.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 22:11:22 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 23:50:03 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
commit96732f09031ba9434ff7542e5b88834ab16db611
treec05c63d880a87af8b4c76e86d297b52d082ee203
parentd523eae6e0617e6ad5055738ea4864deacae4313
Makefile.am: Fix typo in 'ChangeLog' target.
Makefile.am