sdcard_spi: Define annotation rows.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 13:24:29 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 18:38:15 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
This fixes parts of bug #309.

decoders/sdcard_spi/pd.py

index 122e9ea118410cb930dd595322f619a897388464..cf2f487f174fc4ede2345dc7ca6fdd76674fa9f7 100644 (file)
@@ -96,6 +96,12 @@ class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
         ['r7', 'R7 reply'],
         ['bits', 'Bits'],
     ]
+    annotation_rows = (
+        ('bits', 'Bits', (70,)),
+        ('cmd-reply', 'Commands/replies',
+            tuple(range(0, 63 + 1)) + tuple(range(65, 69 + 1))),
+        ('cmd-token', 'Command tokens', (64,)),
+    )
 
     def __init__(self, **kwargs):
         self.state = 'IDLE'