sdcard_spi: Define annotation rows.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 13:24:29 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 18:38:15 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit86f685145345cabef1373a1242016b769ff199b4
tree4592c4a99b5ffe6ef2663b5d18f7fa0159e3cfdc
parent361c1e76a85bb14dce7b9f3e97deb9fe09416a7b
sdcard_spi: Define annotation rows.

This fixes parts of bug #309.
decoders/sdcard_spi/pd.py