configure.ac: Also check for Python 3.5.
authorMartijn van Buul <martijn.van.buul@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 23:21:10 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
This fixes bug #739.

configure.ac

index c4960f41d52a57fbd1bb685636ae60222c38b34c..5e0dc950a48a9b01c36ef718782c52f62e20480b 100644 (file)
@@ -85,14 +85,14 @@ SR_PKG_CHECK_SUMMARY([srd_pkglibs_summary])
 
 # Python 3 is always needed.
 SR_PKG_CHECK([python3], [SRD_PKGLIBS],
-       [python3 >= 3.2], [python-3.4 >= 3.4], [python-3.3 >= 3.3], [python-3.2 >= 3.2])
+       [python3 >= 3.2], [python-3.5 >= 3.5], [python-3.4 >= 3.4], [python-3.3 >= 3.3], [python-3.2 >= 3.2])
 AS_IF([test "x$sr_have_python3" = xno],
        [AC_MSG_ERROR([Cannot find Python 3 development headers.])])
 
 # We also need to find the name of the python3 executable (for 'make install').
 # Some OSes call this python3, some call it python3.2, etc. etc.
 AC_ARG_VAR([PYTHON3], [Python 3 interpreter])
-AC_CHECK_PROGS([PYTHON3], [python3.4 python3.3 python3.2 python3])
+AC_CHECK_PROGS([PYTHON3], [python3.5 python3.4 python3.3 python3.2 python3])
 AS_IF([test "x$PYTHON3" = x],
        [AC_MSG_ERROR([Cannot find Python 3 interpreter.])])